Our 2015-2017 officers are:

President:  Mary Gatanas
First Vice President (Programs): Eva Kapitan
Second Vice President (Membership): Amy Sibo
Treasurer: Donna Howard
Secretary:  Susan Veccia
Advisor: Shahla Butler 

Past Presidents:
The Garden Club of Annapolis was founded in 2003 and owes a debt of gratitude to its leaders since inception.

2011-2013  Shahla Butler
2009-2011  Evie Renz *
2007-2009  Sharon Chappell
2005-2007  JoAnn Maslana
2003-2005  Diane Keppen

* (Deceased)